Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
they helped with rental and everything went smooth. smaller property, dated, they need broader cable offering, NO SPORTS channels (they need this as the college bowl games are played during our rental
View Property: Gardens Penthouse
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
excellent communication great location immaculately clean superb linens
View Property: Waterleaf Condo
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience with you guys. Everything went smoothly and that is immeasurable on vacation. We called after hours about how to work the television and Amber was very kind and helpful. We appreciated her help. We loved the condo...location and condo itself, were perfect. We thoroughly loved the condo. We had easy access to the shuttle and used it the entire stay. It was quick and easy. A couple things that would be good to consider for the condo is 1)possibly new, more comfortable furniture. We spent our evenings in the living area and the furniture is not snugly and comfortable. We have rented many condos in Colorado and comfortable furniture is just nice to come home to after a long day. Just a thought. 2) The loft is a nice area for 1 person to sleep. This isnt stated or talked about in the condo information on vrbo or other locations. Our daughter stayed up there and loved it. It is a great space! Might think about talking about that space. If for no other reason than to let people know it is ok to use that space. After all, the ladder is right in the common space, not as if you dont notice the loft area, but we questioned whether she could stay up there. The bed was not made up there and looked as though someone had slept there prior to our arrival. Just sharing information with you to help with making sure all areas of your beautiful condo are understood. This area was a bit unknown. Something to think about. Truly...we had the best experience in your condo and will definitely be back to rent from Watchdog. Thank you so much for making our stay amazing! One last thing, the beds were super comfy. Smiles-Dawn
View Property: Crystal Creek Condo
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great area in Crested Butte for vacationing. Close to the bus stop and just a 2-minute ride to the mountain area. The house itself is spacious and cozy and the beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is nice and has plenty of space for cooking.
View Property: Waterleaf Condo
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
friendly and helpful staff Great location, very clean, awesome house
View Property: Berghaus
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ease of reservation, detailed check-in and check-out information friendly, helpful, quick to respond Great location in the heart of CB, close to Elk Ave and the nordic center. Perfect size for a family of 4. Great rental--would recommend. Suggestions for improvement: 1. downstairs bathroom needs more light over the shower. 2. more drinking glasses. we were constantly washing glasses throughout the day. What we really liked: 1. balcony to store skis 2. location 3. options for sleeping (loft vs 2nd bedroom for kids) 4. nice towels and environmentally friendly cleaning products. :)
View Property: Crystal Creek Condo
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angle Hill at Nicholson Lake
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was good, think everything was done electronically. Was smooth.
View Property: Gardens Penthouse
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent communication about all questions I and information Quite, private, clean, new inside, beautiful views, convenient location
View Property: Angle Hill at Nicholson Lake
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You guys were great! Very responsive. Much appreciated.
View Property: Angle Hill at Nicholson Lake
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Watchdog PM was extremely accommodating! I had to call the after hours line, and someone answered right away. All responses to questions were made promptly! Great service! Everyone was wonderful! Had to call the after hours line, and the call was answered quickly and the gentleman was very helpful. Anytime I had a question, I messaged via the VRBO website, and was answered promptly and knowledgeable! Gardens Penthouse was even better than expected! The pictures didn't do it justice. It was so cozy and had all the staple amenities. The location was WONDERFUL! The bus stop was literally across the street--you could see it from the balcony. Excellent find and highly recommend! Excellent stay! Highly recommend! House was better than expected--so was location! Thanks again!!
View Property: Gardens Penthouse
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
There is absolutely nothing wrong with the house. The location is pretty, but for us and our friends, the houses situation on a hillside with no real outside space other than a deck is tough. We really enjoyed the quiet and even slept out on the deck a bit. With a young kid though, being in town near parks and other kids is pretty key for now. We might be back in a couple years though! We rent through you all because of the people and the way you manage your properties. Simple, easy, friendly. As mentioned...we like the property but it wasn't a 100% fit for us. One note, the sprinklers on the hillside will water the bedroom on that side of the house if the windows are open. This was learned the hard way. We cleaned up immediately, but a note for future renters while the hillside is seeding might be a good idea.
View Property: Angle Hill at Nicholson Lake
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Total professionals! Very knowedgable and professional always. A fantastic place...somebody put a lot of thought and love into this property. Loved it!
View Property: Taylor-Canyon-Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Because 3 BR rentals are hard to find and we want it again!! little awkward sometimes going on back deck since owners have the backyard below; feel like we were invading their privacy. love the quiet street and location. would really love a 3/2.5 (half bath upstairs ideally) or 3/3 property similar for next July if you have one!
View Property: Gothic Vista
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great and the house fit our family well. Thank yoU!
View Property: Gothic Vista
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Condo
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Professional yet personalized. Friendly and funny Loved the house and location. Loved it. Ill be back!
View Property: Moondance Cottage
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The TLC from the company and its affiliates is genuine, noticeable and appreciated! SUPER easy and friendly! It wasn't described very well, or I missed all the details about the property. There are insane stairs getting up into the condo and with all the gear, luggage and food we had, it was rough. It's pretty tiny for 4 ppl. and the lighting in the master bedroom needs a lot of work. We really couldn't see anything into our suitcases. The room could have used some info about the shuttle. Albeit it was easy to figure out, it would have been nice to have a sheet in the condo about it. The building has a very foul odor and it's ridiculously dated. That said, it was helpful to have the new kitchen and freshened up condo space. The views were awesome. And once we figured out our tickets at the main hub for the resort, it was easy to ski in and ski out. But be prepared for the same steep stairs up to the top level like you got when you came in from the parking lot. Not easy with kids by any means ... but we did it and it was part of our adventure in Crested Butte. Despite all this, now knowing the HIGH QUALITY of the management company, I would suspect they could help anybody find a great rental based on their needs
View Property: Peachtree Condo
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Team was helpful and friendly. I requested a late checkout (as I could not ski) and they were able to allow that.
View Property: Timbers Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Watchdog is an amazing company to work with when renting. All employees that I have been in contact with are fast to respond, efficient, helpful, and very kind. The Axtel Condo is a perfect location! The Axtel Condo is the perfect place to stay in CB! All your team members are incredible!
View Property: Axtel Ski Condo
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
xx
View Property: Alpine Condo
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018